awtotal.blogg.se

Max payne 3 mods openiv
Max payne 3 mods openiv












max payne 3 mods openiv

Thanks in advance for any good soul who is able to help me. So, can someone please help me finding the key?įinally, if someone who knows how to write in C#, I believe that it can be added to the tool an option to auto find the key if the eboot.elf is located within the same folder. I did open EBOOT.ELF (after getting it from the EBOOT.BIN) with an HEX editor, and that address takes me to another place. Twisted stated here that the key can be found at 0x014C6CA4, but in in which file? I believe it should be inside EBOOT.ELF SECOND: In order to mod the RPF files, the encryption key is needed. So, can someone please help me properly building that tool? Or finding another tool. I did build his tool with VisualStudio 2012+DevExpress v18 ( see attached, release.7z), but I believe I did something wrong when compiling the tool because the dev used DevExpressv12 to write it, and I have v18 which I used to compile it. I did contact him, but he tell me that doesn't have time to help me, hahaha. I did find this tool called rpftool written by a Xentax user called twisted, who was helping another user regarding this subject, several years ago. And no, OpenIV does not work for this version, already tried it.

max payne 3 mods openiv max payne 3 mods openiv

To find / build a tool to mod RAGE4 RPF files, more exactly, for the PS3 version of Max Payne 3.įIRST: I know that out there are many tools to mod RPF files, but I can't find one that works with Max Payne 3 for the PS3. (The post is kinda long, so I use bold letters for the important matters)ġ. I have a requested help here, here, and here, with no luck so far. I am kinda frustrated here, so please help me with the following 2 matters UPDATED: Find the solution in the 3rd post.














Max payne 3 mods openiv